The pray of the beggar


Beggars of Life (1928)

Beggars of Life (1928) (Photo credit: thefoxling)

Oh Lord: Please, give me today the daily bread and the seal of your Holy Spirit

You know what I need: I need a steady job

Guide me to the place where I can increase the talents that gave you me

I try to work for your heavenly kingdom, and you say “ seek first the Kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well

I need your mercy

Amen

Mr. Mister – “Kyrie”

Comenta

