The proper spark


Senderos de traición

Senderos de traición (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The words were wasp
and the streets like dunes
when still I hope you arrive

In a coffin i keep your touch and a crown
with your tangled hair
wanting find a infinite rainbow

My hands that still are made of bone
and your belly taste like bread
the cathedral is your body
You were the summer and thousand storms
I was the lion who smiles at the walls
that I’ve re-painting of the same color

[Chorus:]
I don’t know distinguish between kisses and roots
I don’t know distinguish the complicated of the simple
And now you’re in my list of promises to forget
Everything burns if you apply the proper spark

The fire was sometimes itself
the ashes always outside
white sperm sliding down for the backbone
Nowadays we are older and sincere
and what cares
If we look at “the lagoon” as they call to the eternity
of the absence

I don’t know distinguish between kisses and roots
I don’t know distinguish the complicated of the simple
And now you’re in my list of promises to forget
Everything burns if you apply the proper spark

The proper spark… the proper spark… the proper spark

Héroes del Silencio – “La chispa adecuada”

Comenta

