Finally Free (Paying the Debts 2)


Bank

Bank (Photo credit: 401(K) 2013)

In a previous post, i wrote about the importance of a life without debt, specially with the financial system, more evil than the Treasury.

In recent days – and after a negociation – I closed my current account and all the financial products with the spaniard bank sponsor of the F1 pilot Fernando Alonso. For a miracle (thanks God) had the equivalent of more than half of the debt in cash, this amount of money allows me negociate confidently with the bank.

Honestly, I don’t know how a specific group of people can live with debts and doesn’t matter: when my phone was ringing and asking for me from the Bank, a cold sweat falls down for my brow, couldn’t sleep well, couldn’t focus on my work, etc. To sum up, I was living with heart in her mouth.

Now i’m finally free… and i’m feel terrific!

Dream Theater – “Finally Free

Comenta

